The 22nd AMY Awards

Celebrating Digital Brilliance

The 22nd AMY Awards,  presented by AIMIA, are the longest running and most prestigious Awards in Australia's Digital Industry. Year after year the AMYs continue to grow in size and success

The AMY Awards are more than a celebration of the great work from Australia's Digital Content, Services and Applications industry. They are a celebration of Australia's future as our industry pioneers create an exciting new world from their helm at this fast-paced, creative and technological industry. 

Ready to Enter the 22nd AMY Awards? 

Visit the 22nd AMY Awards platform here to submit your entry, find all awards related information, and even log in to judge!

22nd AMY Awards key dates  

  • Entries open 9am AEST Monday 5 October 2015
  • Entries close 5pm AEDT Friday 23 October 2015
  • Online Judging in November
  • Shortlisted finalists additional information opens 9am AEDT Monday 30 November 2015
  • Shortlisted finalists additional information closes 5pm AEDT Wednesday 11 December 2015
  • In house judging will take place in January 2016  


It costs $195 for each and every entry. Each project can be entered into a maximum of two categories and two subcategories within that. Entries into Best Student Entry are charged $0 (only full-time students are eligible to enter this category). 


A full description of the categories is available here.


Entries to the Awards are judged by a panel of over 140 Australian and International industry experts.

Awards Ceremony  

All winners will be celebrated at the 22nd AMY Awards ceremony, held at Doltone House, Jones Bay Wharf, Sydney on 31 March 2016.


For sponsorship opportunities, please contact Nick Toulson at or call 02 9248 7904 


If you have any questions, please contact the AIMIA National Team or call 02 9248 7900..